Skip to content ↓
Sir Jonathan North College

Sir Jonathan North College


The Governing Body is responsible for a wide range of matters including ensuring that students at Sir Jonathan North College receive a high quality education. It is also responsible for the future development and improvement of the college.

The Governing Body of Sir Jonathan North College has provision for 9 Governors in total.


Sir Jonathan North Governors
Chris Bradshaw
Robyn Cooper
Ruth Cuffin
Alastair Gray
Jonathan Mansfield
Rev. John McGinley (Chair)
Alison Merrills
Colette Rawlinson
Resham Sandhu

Executive Principal

Mrs Alison Merrills


Rose Angus

Clerk to the Governors (Non Voting)

Mr Paul Morley